Membership, Dues, Meetings, Officers

President - Maria Baril
Vice President - Joanne Thomas
Treasurer - Pat Strickland
Secretary - Patty Little
Directors - Joe Baril, Barry Corriveau, Linda McCracken; Honorary Director - Carol Reardon

  Membership is open to everyone

Type of Membership Annual Dues
Student (full time) and Seniors $  7.00
Individual $ 15.00
Couple/Family $ 25.00
Sustaining Membership $100.00

One Time Membership

Lifetime $250.00
Benefactor $1,000.00

Refunds will be made to those members having paid the incorrect amount.


Board meets at the Chapel at 6:30 pm second Tuesday of the month.

Meetings are open to the public.

All meetings held at the Chapel unless otherwise noted.